You are here: Home > Departments > Recreation Department


Recreation Department


Contact Information

7600 Memphis Avenue
Brooklyn, Ohio 44144

Main Recreation Number
216.351.5334 - please call 216-351-2133 to be connected 

Maria McGinty, Recreation Manager
mmcginty@brooklynohio.gov
216.635.4284

Tina Westfall, Park Permits
twestfall@brooklynohio.gov
216.635.4283
Youth Activities



2017 Annual Report 
 

Recreation Board Meeting Dates

Wednesday, January 18; Monday, February 20; Monday, March 20; Monday, April 17; Monday, May 15;  Monday, August 21; Monday September 18; Monday, October 16; Monday, November 20; Monday, December 18.  Meetings are at 7:00pm. 


Recreation Board Minutes

April 17, 2017

May 15, 2017

June 2017 - No Meeting

July 2017 - No Meeting

August 21, 2017

September 19, 2017

October 16, 2017

November 21, 2017

December 18, 2017

January 2018 - No Meeting

February 21, 2018

March 19, 2018

April 16, 2018